Executive Board Contacts

Officers for the 2017-2018 School Year

IMG_2669

President
Lili Ball
president@brookspta.com

 


First Vice President and Fun Run 
Festival Co-Chair
Allie DeMacy
vp@brookspta.comfunrun@brookspta.com

 

 

Treasurer
Emily Goins
treasurer@brookspta.com

 

 

Secretary
Cham Boyd
secretary@brookspta.com

 

 

Past President
Anna Williams
pastpresident@brookspta.com

 


VP Ways and Means

Langley Moretz
waysandmeans@brookspta.com

 

 

20160825_010600VP of Programs
Kiesha Hall
programs@brookspta.com

 

 

VP of Hospitality
Lindsay Smith
hospitality@brookspta.com

 

VP of Communications
Becky Cunningham
communications@brookspta.com

 


Fun Run Festival Co-Chair

Erin Hemminger
funrun@brookspta.com

 

 


 General Feedback

Please use this feedback form to send general questions and comments to the Brooks PTA.

Your Name : 
Your Email : 
Subject : 
Message Body : 
 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave