Executive Board Contacts

Officers for the 2016-2017 School Year

President
Anna Williams
president@brookspta.com

 

 


BeckyPhotoPTA2016v2 First Vice President

Becky Cunningham
vp@brookspta.com

 

 

Treasurer
Candice Whitehurst
treasurer@brookspta.com

 

 

 

Secretary
Andjie Barton
secretary@brookspta.com


imagePast President

Tricia Sharon
pastpresident@brookspta.com

 


IMG_6152VP Ways and Means

Stephanie Slifer
waysandmeans@brookspta.com

 

 

20160825_010600VP of Programs
Kiesha Hall
programs@brookspta.com

 

 

IMG_2669VP of Hospitality
Lili Ball
hospitality@brookspta.com

 

 

VP of Communications
Leslie Rand-Pickett
communications@brookspta.com

 

 

VP of Volunteers
Lindsay Smith
volunteers@brookspta.com

 


unnamed3K Fun Run Co-Chair

Alyssa Light
funrun@brookspta.com

 

 


 General Feedback

Please use this feedback form to send general questions and comments to the Brooks PTA.

Your Name : 
Your Email : 
Subject : 
Message Body :